When a client enters your waiting room, they will automatically see any video and images, and hear any music files you’ve uploaded to your room:
Once you are connected, your client’s video screen looks similar to yours. Here’s an overview:
The client can push the full-screen button to maximize the video session viewing:
Your client will see a small image of themselves, and they will also be able to see if their microphone or camera is turned off:
Your client has a lock, just like you do, where they can see if the room is locked, to prevent others from entering the room link:
Your client can choose to turn off their camera and microphone, and there is also a hang up button to end the session:
If you need more help or have questions, feel free to contact us at email@example.com and we will be happy to help!