Video

Inside a Video Session

Last Updated -

When you are in your video session with a client, you may notice some buttons around the screen.  Here’s an overview:

 

Top Left

 

You’ll see a button that directs you back to your iCouch menu, and you’ll also have a button that changes your screen to a full screen view:

 

 

Top Right

 

You’ll see a small thumbnail of your own image, and a button that allows you to select an additional client to add to your session:

 

 

Bottom Right

 

The lock button is great if you want to secure your session so that anyone else with the link cannot enter a session that you are already in:

 

 

Bottom Left

 

There are two buttons to turn off your camera and microphone, and there is also a hang up button to end the video session:

 

 

If you need more help or have questions, feel free to contact us at support@icouch.me and we will be happy to help!

Still Need Help?

No worries, our all star support team is standing by!