You can easily access Messaging right from the People section! Here’s how:
In the People section, you’ll be able to see which clients have created a free client account and are able to access Messaging. If it has an “Invite” button, or says “Invited” beside their name, they have not yet activated their account and won’t be able to use Messaging.
To send a message, just click the “Secure Message” link, and Messaging will open:
Just begin typing your message, and it will be sent instantly to your client’s secure messaging portal!
If you need more help or have questions, feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will be happy to help!