When you are in your video session with a client, you may notice some buttons around the screen. Here’s an overview:

Top Left

You’ll see a button that directs you back to your iCouch menu, and you’ll also have a button that changes your screen to a full screen view:

Top Right

You’ll see a small thumbnail of your own image, and a button that allows you to select an additional client to add to your session:

Bottom Right

The lock button is great if you want to secure your session so that anyone else with the link cannot enter a session that you are already in:

Bottom Left

There are two buttons to turn off your camera and microphone, and there is also a hang up button to end the video session:

If you need more help or have questions, feel free to contact us at support@icouch.me and we will be happy to help!

Did this answer your question?