To start a new messaging conversation with a client whom you haven’t yet sent a message to, just click the “New Conversation” button at the top left in Messaging:

A list of clients who are able to access Messaging will populate, and you can select which client you want to send the message to:

If you’ve already sent that person some messages before, the new conversation will be merged into the old thread.

You can also send a message directly from the People section too! Click on the “Secure Message” link beside your client’s name to start a new conversation:

If you need more help or have questions, feel free to contact us at support@icouch.me and we will be happy to help!

Did this answer your question?