When a client enters your waiting room, they will automatically see any video and images, and hear any music files you’ve uploaded to your room:

Once you are connected, your client’s video screen looks similar to yours. Here’s an overview:

Top Left

The client can push the full-screen button to maximize the video session viewing:

Top Right

Your client will see a small image of themselves, and they will also be able to see if their microphone or camera is turned off:

Bottom Right

Your client has a lock, just like you do, where they can see if the room is locked, to prevent others from entering the room link:

Bottom Left

Your client can choose to turn off their camera and microphone, and there is also a hang up button to end the session:

If you need more help or have questions, feel free to contact us at support@icouch.me and we will be happy to help!

Did this answer your question?